Komodo Labs Forums

NEWT Professional => NEWT Pro Network Inventory - Support => Topic started by: jalvarado on April 22, 2005, 09:41:11 AM

Title: No Privileges (fixed as of v2.5)
Post by: jalvarado on April 22, 2005, 09:41:11 AM
Before I upgraded to v2.0, I had no problems doing a software scan.  Now I get this on every pc and I\'m running the Enterprise Admin credentials?
Title: No Privileges (fixed as of v2.5)
Post by: Komodo Support on April 22, 2005, 10:30:59 AM
This doesn\'t sound like a common problem with 2.0.  We will email you today and work with you one-on-one on this.