Komodo Labs Forums

NEWT Professional => NEWT Pro Network Inventory - General Discussion => Topic started by: jebraina on May 01, 2007, 08:05:47 AM

Title: adding fields
Post by: jebraina on May 01, 2007, 08:05:47 AM
Hi, is there a way to add fields such as price and p.o. number?
Title: adding fields
Post by: Komodo Support on May 01, 2007, 03:06:03 PM
Currently NEWT doesn\'t have user-defined fields, however we do plan to add this in the future.

Thank you!