Komodo Labs Forums

NEWT Professional => NEWT Pro Network Inventory - General Discussion => Topic started by: jrojasb on July 09, 2008, 12:01:43 AM

Title: NEWT & Macintosh
Post by: jrojasb on July 09, 2008, 12:01:43 AM
Hi everyone,
I need to know if there is a way to use NEWT with Mac computers.
Greetings
Title: NEWT & Macintosh
Post by: Komodo Support on July 09, 2008, 11:59:48 AM
Hello there.  NEWT does not yet scan Mac computers, but we do have plans to support it and Linux in the future.